Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Always great service, customer courtesy, service department takes the time explaining work completed, awesome job,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

The best! Thank Viva Kia, for making ma purchase so easy! Thank you Mr. Moss for all your help! I love my new 2021 Kia Soul!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

GREAT STAFF, JHON IS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY, HE ALWAYS DOES EVERYTHING HE CAN DO TO HELP!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Best servixe by far. Salesman was super helpful. Process was easy and fast. They really went out of their way to make sure i was happy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Really good treat and service! Joana was really helpful and understanding. She made my first time buying a car a really good experience. I will be recommending people that are looking for new cars to go to Viva Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Due to Covid it’s by appointment only but I was fine with it. Fast and courtesy service, took my car in for an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Great salesman awesome job very efficient with getting the car you want worked very quickly great environment love all the salesman kia is the BEST!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Great stress free process. Good friendly environment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

This time it was an update of the software of my forte 2019 and as always an excellent service. Viva Kia El Paso always deliver on the promised time

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

The service was good, but I was the one calling asking status on my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

So happy with our recent purchase. The team was amazing. The General Manager was available for our questions and Salesperson Nancy went above and beyond with her customer service. It was the fastest process I’ve ever experienced with a dealership. 10 out of 10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I really like all the people there super nice friend my sales consultant Nancy was amazing when above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Ana, our sales lady was very patient with us. It was a two week process for her but she waited until we made up our minds.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Every time I go for assistance, my experience is very satisfactory and complete. All questions and concerns addresses. Service is exceptional. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

Highly recommend very good service Excellent salesman

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Excellent service was provided and this includes customer as well as maintenance for my vehicle. Viva Kia goes the extra mile to ensure customer satisfacrion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Nothing but good customer service. Very friendly, and very helpful. They literally will do anything for you to purchase the car. Very good, easy service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Great customer service. Walked away with exactly what we wanted. Sales man and the manager were very patient and went above and beyond to get us a great deal.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

Last year these guys didn't do the tire rotation and kept me there literally all day because they didn't do the work right the first time. But this time they were fast, gave me a car to use so I didn't have to wait, kept in contact with me before they did any other work on my car and the price was fair

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Very friendly staff they do their absolute best to satisfy the needs of their customers. Definitely recommend for anyone looking to purchase a new car. I am very happy I decided to go to Viva Kia for my first car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Buying process was excellent and easy!!! No hustle on the sales... vehicle was delivered in perfect conditions.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

Great customer service, good prices, fast service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Luis was super attentive and the rest of the staff was very helpful! We were very please with all our services. We would certainly come back next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Was very pleased with the service provided; the staff was very cordial and explained with detail the service that was going to be performed on my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

My experience at Viva Kia always exceeds my expectations, Mr. Cesar Limon explained my repairs understandably, very professional. I am more than satisfied with Viva Kia service. Again thank you to Mr. Limon for making the process so smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Service was done well and fast. Mr. Chris Castillo was very kind and made sure my son and I were comfortable and always checked in to see if we need water or snacks while we waited.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

The customer service representative was outstanding! He went above and beyond to make sure all of my issues were taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

1st time at Viva KIA and had a very good experience with Service Advisors ... Chris who was able to get my car in to be service and avoid a potential serious situation with my car - safety wise (!) and avoiding an expensive car repair. He was very professional and understanding with my situation. He is very much appreciated! Cesar Limon- Assistant Service Manager was very informative and showed professionalism in Customer Service . He reviewed details of how things were going with my car and what was found in my transmission console. Cesar was top notch in what needed to be ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

Cesar and the Viva Kia crew did a lovely job. They were concerned, friendly and approachable. My Lyft rides were also timely and the drivers pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Very god service was provided , everybody with the safe distance. Our visit was for a service on our 2017 vehicle. And was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

Ervey was amazing. He worked hard to get me the best deal possible ! It?s always an amazing experience whenever I go to viva Kia !

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

Great. The manager Juan Yu and the salesman Octavio were friendly and courteous. They made it easy to buy a KIA.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Friendly service. Was able to get everything done in one visit. Oil change, multi-point inspection, air filter replacement, state inspection done, tire rotation. Etc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Viva Kia is a fine place to purchase a new or used vehicle. We were well taken care of by each and every person in the dealership - from start to finish. It doesn't hurt that Kia makes such great vehicles and backs up those vehicles with such a complete Warranty, the Long Haul Warranty. I would not hesitate to come back and trade in on another Kia from Viva Kia of El Paso.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020

It was a wonderful experience buying a car. No pressure just very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

Cesar really did take care of me and the staff did a good job finding the problem eventually

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

My overall experience was great. Nancy Marquez was very helpful and professional I would definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

I bought my 2019 Kia Forte here last year in April. It was time for my oil change and Mr. Cesar Limon, Assistant Service Manager, was attentive and accommodating. Very professional and was explicit on the recommendations for my car. The wait time was perfect. I got to work on time. Thank you for the excellent customer service. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

Nancy is AMAZING ... She's helped me with two purchases...really helpful and listens! Finance does a good job at getting good rate!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

I had my engine replaced and Cesar Limon's Customer Service and his Team we're simply Awesome!! Cesar made it very easy and assured me that he was going to take of my situation and he did! Thank you Cesar!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2020

Since we bought our stinger for my son we've been really pleased with the service we received from the workers there. they helped me and my family! i thought service would take long considering our current situation of the Covid19. but it didn't thank you

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2020

Great job on the services performed on my Kia Soul. The office was short staffed but the work was completed on time

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

Personally I think the service/repairs are overpriced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

Great service from Cesar in the service department. cesar was excellent!! His attention to detail answering all my questions made my time very rewarding. Definitely recommend Cesar Limon and viva Kia !!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2020

Viva Kia Cesar Limon is caring, and professional. He listened to my concerns and effectively took care of my vehicle needs. My engine light came on, my vehicle was diagnosed, and was taken care of under warranty. Im looking forward to continue to do business with Viva Kia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Professional, knowledgeable & attentive...service goes the extra mile to give customer satisfaction, especially during this difficult time with the Coronavirus shutdown...I am completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Salema, a customer service representative goes the extra mile to ensure superb customer satisfaction every time my family and I get our Kia's serviced at Viva Kia.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

Very helpful and courteous staff. Update on service status and recommended service was prompt. Overall stress-free service experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2020

They are great at what they do and customer service skills are impeccable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2020

Great experience. Love my car thsy took. Great care of me and my wife. Recommend them for your next car purchase. Ask for irvin Alvarado

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Every time I have gone, she has always given me excellent service. I am very pleased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

The service writers were wonderful and very helpful and informative and the techs are great and I have always been happy with everything done on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Salesperson Augustin was the best outstanding job!!! Very attentive made the process very easy.great job!!!!! Outstanding personality went beyond his job to get us our dream car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2020

Cesar was very helpfully and nice with my time there. He helped and kept me updated about my car and when it would be done. Would highly recommend going to Cesar and having him help you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Great service from Cesar and Mr Sanchez in the service dept. I went in for regular scheduled maintenece and my vehicle was in and out quickly and a nice complimentary wash was great also

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

The wait was not long and Salema Palomino did an excellent job keeping me updated on my vehicle. She also was very helpful and understanding of my car needs. She was also very considerate in making my son visit there with me enjoyable while we waited. Service was prompt

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Ceasar is one amazing employee. Above and beyond. Made this ordeal bearable. Answered questions with knowledge. Kept me in the loop every step of the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Went in to trade my camaro for a new 2020 Kia Optima S and they made the process a lot easier, outstanding customer service! 10/10 will recommend to friends & family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

From calling and having Salema get me in because I needed my car and to the incredible service from Caesar, I am amazed. Caesar kept following up with me and explaining the services I needed. He double checked before determining I needed a new battery. He also took care of the total point check up and installing new windshield wipers. He also order a new fob, because my spare was lost. I have owned a dealer ship and I really think Viva KIA is right on being professional and giving personal service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Clean facility friendly sales men helpful General Management did everything possible foe me to get the car I wanted

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2020

awesome crew offered water n chips for me n my son

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Great customer service. They were quick and very helpful trough the whole process. Cesar even sent me a ride from home to work while I didn’t had a car while getting service. Great experience I’ll keep doing the corresponding services to my vehicle at Viva Kia.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

Mr YU was very efficient, polite and professional, his service was excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Excellent service!! They worked fast! My car was ready by the time they said it would be! Nice, friendly staff! I would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019

My purchase was fast and easy. Everyone offered assistance. My salesman, Juan Moctezuma was super helpful and very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to work with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Took my kia optima to get the turbo oil line re-serviced. My service advisor Cesar, took care of my car with excellent service. Car back on the road

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

Viva Kia take good care of my vehicle at each opportunity, and I am satisfied with their service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019

Professional and excellent customer service! The staff was very friendly!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2019

Excellent Customer Service , price and reliability .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2019

Thanks to Brandon for all your service ?. Took in my car, quick turn-around to get my car back fixed and looking like new.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019

Just bought a new kia forte .moises was my seller...great...amaizing..helpfull...went over the hill..to plz my needs..made me the happiest..man in the planet..my first car..thnx moises...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2019

Overall experience buying my car was excellent. The car salesman, Alberto Perches was very thorough explaining every detail on the car. He was also very patient, kind and knowledgeable. I will recommend my family and friends to go to him to buy a new car.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2019

Love theses people! Bought my KIA Soul here in 2017 and still continue to come here for my oil changes etc. Nothing but friendly people! Always get service right away and things explained to me so that I understand. Always accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2019

The people help me are awesome.. they really helpes me and walk mw through until i got my new car.. viva kia u guys are awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Took car in for scheduled maintenance, service was fast their waiting area is well equipped to make the wait bearable. They also offer a ride to and from the dealer by way of Lyft.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2019

Ana from Viva Kia is an amazing seller she, was professional and got an amazing service from her. She was amazing and I?m happy with my purchase at Viva Kia

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2019

AJ was the best car salesman I?ve ever met! VERY VERY patient and went WELLLLL BEYOND his duties!!! I highly recommend him to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2019

Eddie and the appointment girl are always very personal and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2019

He always provides professional customer service and goes the extra mile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

Our experience with Viva Kia was truly awesome! Jesus Cruz did a great job getting us what we wanted in a new vehicle. The overall process time wise was reasonable. The care that Viva Kia shows their Customer is exceptional and I greatly appreciated the loaner vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

Juan and Alina were great. Good service and very courteous. The financing thought took a long time. Took 4 to 6 hours to do a 10 minute signing of papers. But Alina was right there by my site trying to make me as comfortable as possible. She was great. Thank you. Mr. GRADO.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

Since I purchased my Optima at Viva Kia on Montana I have always taken my vehicle to be serviced there. I always make an appointment but this time I did not but they were still able to take me and fit me into their booked day. That meant a lot since it was my day off and you plan your day according to your schedule. Benjamin was super great 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Took a lot longer in the finance part of everything but overall great service and Ana and Shawn were a great help and we’re as patient as can be when it came to choosing a car lol

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2018

Vehicle was promptly serviced, customer service was great, they have snacks there for customers waiting. Free wifi, great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2018

Best customer service experience hands down. Anna and her manager went above and beyond to ensure our extra special buy for our teenager was exactly what we wanted and fit our desired budget. I would highly recommend them and Viva Kia over any other dealer in El Paso.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2018

The service department personnel were all very helpful beginning with Aurora the receptionist as well as Eddie and Ben and the young lady didn’t get her name and the mechanics. Thank you for a job well done.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2018

I took my car to get my key lock activated and in less than 10 minutes I was out, Laura is very good with customer service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2018

excellent and fast service. all service personnel were courteous . job was done right and gave usefull recomendation for next service,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

This is the 2nd car that I purchase from this dealership and both times the process has been very smooth and easy. Had a great sales person by the name of Nancy. If you go to this dealership, ask for her.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2018

It was easy to schedule maintenance for my Kia online and the dealer called to remind me of my appointment. The service manager was very friendly and quick checking in my car in for service. I dropped it off during lunch and it was ready and freshly washed when I picked it up after work. That schedule works great for me!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2018

I purchased a new Vehicle at Viva Kia and the process was quick and the negotiating was easy. The Viva Kia Team worked to find the right vehicle and the right price for me. I made a great deal on my trade in and made a deal on a new car that I could not turn down. Great atmosphere and friendly sales people.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2018

Staff was helpful and oil change and car wash completed within the hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

I had a simple service appointment at 0800 because Kia issued a safety recall to reprogram my computer so that my power sliding doors will be more sensitive to obstructions. When I arrived, I introduced myself and let them know I had an appointment. I worked with Benjamin. B, he displayed wonderful customer service, he checked up on me periodically to make sure I was okay, he informed me of the type of work the mechanic will be preforming. And at the end of the process, the work was completed. Benjamin took the time to explain the paperwork. I felt comfortable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

My car buying experience at Viva KIA exceeded my expectations! The salesman, Andrew Veach, was a very pleasant young man who was courteous and informative without being pushy. The dealership worked with me to complete the purchase of my new vehicle in a way that demonstrated their desire to please me and meet my requirements. I am looking forward to a long relationship with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

I have always been treated promptly and courteously - from first purchase to oil maintenance - convenient to mall to kill time - always informed of additional costs BEFORE hand - Viva please continue to keep employees happy - it shows

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2018

This was the forth vehicle I have bought from Viva Kia. The sale representatives (Omar and Alex) provide excellent customer service. I would recommend either one of these guys to anybody interested in buying a KIA.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

Went for an oil change Ben was helpful and informative, he kept me posted. He made my visit pleasant. The service was great and on time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2018

AnaKaren is so awesome! She made sure we were taken care of the entire time!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2018

Buena experiencia, un trato personal y amable sobre todo de Victor Delgado

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2018

My battery on my kia optima 2015 went out , I called road side assistance, spoke to Eddie in service, as soon as I got to the kia service department the car was ready, Eddie went did a fantastic job, he got the part I needed, gave me a good price, assured me that I was going to be on the road in no time, I only go to viva kia, thanks for your overall customer service, the buying process was very easy and the repair was fast and efficient. thanks eddie, cutomer, lee O


Leave Us A Review